Skip navigation

had a fulfilling Saturday. Got a full payment for February’s tuition fee from my students, even though we agreed on half month payment since I went to Sydney at the beginning of the month and only started the lesson after Chinese New Year. I believe that it is good karma coming back to me, since I decided to spend some money on hong baos for my students and donate a little amount for Jati. compared to what I got, what I gave was nothing, but the universe does reward you in one way or another.

anyway, please spend a little time reading about Jati at miund’s blog, or join Jati Support Page here. I hope Jati will get well soon. Thanks Yaya for the constant update and all the effort, you’re so great and I do hope Jati realizes it and can start feeling secure.

had lunch with some of RT Plurk residents, had a great great time, but I forgot to bring my camera so no picture from moi :p

gonna start Glee marathon after I publish this post, oh wait.. it’s 3 a.m already?

xoxo,

ste

ps: must watch ‘must love dogs’ it’s totally okay for girls to make the move and go get the guy they want. listen to your heart :) I did :)

i think your heart grows back bigger ya know, once you get the shit beat out of you. And the universe lets your heart expand that way, cause that’s the function of all this pain and heartache that you go through and you gotta go through that to come out to a better place – Jake, Must Love Dogs (2005)

Leave a Reply

