Skip navigation

You asked me before, what made me fall in love with you, and yes I never gave you a satisfying answer. Although I admit that it’s rather hard to put feelings into writing these days, but there is one thing that I need to tell you.  it’s always the little things that make me fall for you.

for one, I know that during the days you   earlier than me, you would drive around the neighborhood to find that tahu gejrot I like a lot, even though I didn’t ask.

for two, when we go to karaoke, you would sing the male part on a duet song, even though you didn’t know or never even heard of the song, so that I won’t be singing alone. Even though we ended up laughing our asses off instead of singing. Honey, I hereby declare that I crossed off the idea of us singing ‘Way Back Into Love’ on our wedding reception.

for three, oh well you remember this post , don’t you? ;)

it was raining when I drove home, thinking of all this. giggling and blushing by myself. then the radio played a perfect song, last but not least

for you, love

Just say yes, just say there’s nothing holding you back
It’s not a test, nor a trick of the mind
Only love

“Just Say Yes” – Snow Patrol

Leave a Reply

