Skip navigation

the downside of watching a movie ‘later’ than the movie buff crowd is that you’ve heard all sorts of reviews about that particular movie. and everyone seems to think that Kick-Ass was SO great and all.

well, I went to watch it and..
Kick-Ass was kicking ass :)
ste

*I thought everyone would be familiar with Spiderman’s “wiith great power comes great responsibility” catchphrase, apparently I was the only one who laughed my ass when I heard the quote from Kick Ass. I’m cheap when it comes to mocking other movies’ catchphrase catchphrase :)) totally my fave quote of this movie.

Leave a Reply

