Skip navigation

Check this out, guys. I’ve been recycling some of my writings and post it here under the name konnyaku. Here is a new one, please vote if you like it. You know, writing has become so difficult for me. I used to have lotsa ideas in my head but too lazy to write them down. Who knows flash fiction will become so happening. Thanks to the microblogging site. My attention span has become shorter and shorter and even some of the stories in that website are too long for me. Lol.

Am I allowed to be a bridezilla now? You know what, 2 days ago, I dreamed that in the last minute, I think one or two weeks before our wedding, our family decided that we should have a Minangese wedding, instead of Chinese wedding. Is that a sign of stress?

Out,
Ste

Leave a Reply

