Skip navigation

Installed this application for quite a while now but haven’t got the time to actually sit down and play with it. My first Saturday night without my husband. It feels kinda lonely and makes me lazy to cook. I’ve been living off instant noodles for two days now. Gonna go out to grab some dinner with my college friends soon.

……

Okay a bunch of total crap in the previous paragraph. The truth is my mind is still pre-occupied with the issue with my parents. It is so friggin bad, I kept having nightmares.

Can I have a mediator to resolve this issue, please? :(

Leave a Reply

