Skip navigation

check my friend, D’s blog. I really miss taking pictures and spend time editing them. But lately, when I get home I just wanna finish my chores asap and go to bed while watching re-runs on cable. Me time means getting more sleep. You miss a lot of things when you are sleeping you know.

Should make ‘waking up early on sundays’ as a new resolution. I used to have Saturday to wake up early and do my things but now I am working on Saturdays :(

The guitar, paper clay, photos to be edited and other stuff gotta wait. :(

*yeah, I think I used that title before, but I’m trying to memorize ‘here comes your man’. Some friends of mine gonna play in Q Smokehouse Restaurant, I might steal the microphone for 3 minutes :p Just hope the Guy doesn’t have to work overtime tonight so we can go have dinner there.

Hope your weekend starts on Friday night!

One Comment

  1. hey thanks for the plug ;)

    i’ve made a habit of taking my P&S camera everywhere i go, kept taking pictures and then made a HUGE batch of editing and posting. LOL. might post less in a couple of weeks when i start my new job though.

    have a lovely weekend xx


Leave a Reply

