Skip navigation

Some things I remembered from the long easter weekend were excessive eating, sleeping and bandwidth abusing. I am currently on the 10th episode of Outsourced. Liking it so far. It’s about a white guy who’s selling American novelties made in China in India. If not streaming on my computer, I’d be under my blanket watching Fox Crime. NCIS, Criminal Minds, CSI, Castle, Bones, you name it. Life feels good when all problems can be solved in 45 to 60 minutes. Anyway, since I’m following so many tv series, sometimes I feel like I don’t have enough time to watch all of them.

Oh, I’ve started going to the gym again after 6 months of absence. Seriously, I don’t really know how to juggle a 10-6 job, being a housewife and exercising. The first day I went back from the gym, I found water all over the house! It was raining hard and started leaking again. The second day I went back from the gym, The Guy was complaining that I have taken too much time for myself and he was sick of eating take out food. I haven’t been to the gym since last Wednesday. I really can’t figure out the timing and all. *sigh* Hope I will make some progress this week.

Work has been crazy, but this is what you face when you are working for your parents. I’ve done enough shouting at each other this month, hope it will reduce to none on May (Who am I kidding?)

I’m going to Taipei for my sister’s graduation on June 9th. It means I have a month to lose 5 kilograms. Will I have to go to the extreme no carb diet?

ciao,
ste

Leave a Reply

