Skip navigation

I’ve been haunted by Red Velvet Cupcakes, I even dreamed of the recipe! I saw Seradella selling them in Brighspot Market last Saturday when I went there during lunch time with Mbak Chica and Luna. Since I was still full after finishing Q’s Full House (quarter of chicken, ribs, brisket with toast and coleslaw), I suggested that we come back later after looking around. Three Cotton Ink scarves later, we went back there and found that the cupcakes were sold out!! Bought Chef Nation’s regal and chocolate macarons instead and they were absolutely delightful!

I printed the Red Velvet Cupcake recipe from joyofbaking dot com. Let’s see if I can try to make them this weekend.

Meanwhile, my ‘nude’ look of the day. Subtle enough?

Day Nine

Leave a Reply

