Skip navigation

Got home after 8 p.m. yesterday. Switched my brain to Mandarin mode the whole day because I was helping my father’s friend preparing for his seminar, exhibition and business proposal. When I got home, I was so tired. I only had the energy to lie down on the couch and had cookies and cream ice cream mixed with chicken jerky. Talk about (con)fusion food. After shower, I made a warm chocolate milk and add a shot of Bailey then fell asleep watching the rerun of Junior Masterchef Australia. These kids aren’t kids you know, they have impeccable cooking and plating skill. Please bear in mind that these kids are only 9-12 y.o kids!

Anyway, because Tuesday morning was quite cloudy the EOTD photos were quite distorted. Sorry for that. :)

Day Ten

Leave a Reply

