Skip navigation

Yeah, I’m still doing my 30 days eyeshadow challenge, but I’m too lazy to update it haha. Uploading and editing had been impossible to do at work and once I got home I didn’t wanna spend any more second in front of the computer. However, I’m doing another 30 days challenge. It’s the 30 days photo challenge. I know in the beginning of this year a lot of people started doing 365 days challenge, but I don’t think I have that much of commitment left after committed myself to a man for the rest of my life.

Anyway, the challenge was initiated by Titsy. Check it out.

30 Days Photo Challenge

Here’s my photo for day one :)

another 30 days of challenge. let’s see.

3 Comments

  1. what’s “bokeh” on challenge day-12 means, nek?

  2. bokeh itu yang ada dept of fieldnya, jadi ada objek yg fokes dan ada yg blur. kalo foto orang dan pemandangan misalnya, orangnya fokes tapi belakangnya blur. :D *baru liat blog lagi* maaaap

  3. oooo…i see..i see…
    hehehe
    gpp,nek
    lg sibuk ya…udeh jarang updet blog lg…or nothing special lately to blog about…?
    anyway,tekker…next time ur hubby out of town,we should kumpul” di rumah u lg hehehehehe


Leave a Reply

