Skip navigation

last night when we discussed about Simoncelli (well, discuss here actually means the Guy talking, I just do the nodding), I decided to ask him the question.

“So, you still want our kid to be a racer?”

He said, “I don’t see why not. If it’s really his thing. I’m gonna let him do it.”

“But you know that it’s highly dangerous, right?”

He replied, “Simoncelli died doing what he loved. I don’t see anything wrong with that. It’s sad but it was something to be proud of. Many younger racers died before. They died as heroes.”

… and a picture of Ducati themed baby room popped in my mind.

One Comment

  1. my mom worries too much, it makes me feel like I haven’t done much in life. not as much as I could have.
    :)


Leave a Reply

