Skip navigation

– Long awaited Calvin and Hobbes complete set is finally here. They are so heavy, no wonder the shipping alone cost me IDR 400K. Totally worth it.

– Wondershoe’s foldies in Nude. Gotta love this thing. Will definitely carry it everywhere. I should buy more colors! Check their website at http://www.wondershoe.com. I got all my flats from Wondershoe. They are the kind of flat shoes you wanna wear around the world because they are really comfortable. Love love love.

– National Geographic Midi Satchel. I didn’t know why I’ve been putting off buying this bag. This bag is awesome. Oktagon processed and delivered my order in less than 24 hours. Thumbs up.

– iPad 2 from Mum. She actually offered me this on my birthday a couple of months ago, but I refused because I thought I didn’t need it yet. Okay, I wanted it but only because I wanna read One Piece comic, pretty shallow no? Anyway, my Mum got me this so I won’t get bored when I’m in the hospital next week. Can’t wait to download the comics. I stopped reading One Piece in the chapter where they were trying to rescue Ace, it’s like prehistoric right? Haha.

I hope my good luck will still be flowing in. Or at least for the operation. I’m happy and content for now.

2 Comments

  1. mengutip lagu nya samantha ronson,

    “if its gonna rain then let it rain…”

    hahahahaha

    • It’s raining men, hallelujah!


Leave a Reply

