Skip navigation

First few hours in Singapore sucked big time. Then my dearest ones said fukitol. Even my mum, even tho that wasn’t the exact term she used. So I did. I fucked it all and stick into my initial plan. To have a quiet two days on my own before the surgery tomorrow.

I met up with Dinar and had a good talk. Caught a glimpse of Suhu and Lita after the super awesome concert of Zee Avi. That concert deserves a separate post. Had a good time at Yuli’s place doing lotsa catching up. Sephora, KFC’s egg tart, Swensen’s, Gundam PLastic model exhibition.

Happy thought, good food, positives vibes. All is well. All is well.

2 Comments

  1. sending you happy thoughts, hugs, prayer! ahuww.. talk soon k! mwah!

  2. all is well :)


Leave a Reply

