Skip navigation

Mawi is probably the only one who can entertain my delusion of grandeur. Between our bedtime talks about Phil Dunphy, Zombies, Troy and Abed plus other random things, I told her last night that I was feeling so awesome and I might be welcomed in Club 27. Conveniently ignoring the fact that I’m not exactly … musical, she agreed on me being awesome. When I list down some of the things I wanna do, she offered to make artwork out of my list, two per week, while I try to cross out ones that are actually doable.

First thing on my list is to meet Marisa.
Submitting my visa application in a few days time, let’s hope I have no problem crossing this one out.
Woohoo.

Leave a Reply

