Skip navigation

I had a fairly weird dream last night. I couldn’t exactly remember how it went but it was horrible, and I was responsible for those horrible things. I only remember the very last scene. I was crying and looking at this black and white picture of some people, and I wished so hard that I had never been born, then I felt the tingling sensations all over my body, it was warm, and pieces by pieces, particles by particles, I was gone.

and I woke up.
4 hours of sitcoms marathon before bed gave me that. I should just read comic books tonight.

One Comment

  1. that kinda dream happened to me too. I couldn’t recognize any people in that dream…


Leave a Reply

