Skip navigation

Hey,
It’s needless to say that the first couple of days of break ups are the worst. I feel like someone had amputated my limbs without my consent. It feels like it’s still there, then it’s not. It must be the scent of you on the bedsheet, so I decided to sleep on the couch last night. But then I saw that rim on the coffee table, and I remembered our fight about coasters. Even though it would have only taken 3 seconds to wipe it away, we chose to start another mess.

The house is a mess. I am a mess.

Did you take some of this mess when you left?

– me

Note: this is purely fiction and has nothing to do with my current life

One Comment

  1. im with team coasters!


Leave a Reply

