Skip navigation

I had kept my hair long for about three to four years. Only trimming the end or the bangs. It was a medium length back then and it almost reached my waist a week ago.

Well some things happened and I just felt like doing something to mark a new start. So I decided to get a new haircut, something I’ve never thought I would because I really loved my long hair.

So 25 cm of hair, grown in years, gone in minutes. Just like some relationship, don`t you think?

But I`m happy now. Much happier. :)

Do you think it suits me?

image

One Comment

  1. Lookin good! *jawil dagu*


Leave a Reply

