Skip navigation

These couple of months have taught me to acknowledge my feelings instead of suppressing them.This way, negative feelings like disappointment and anger don’t linger and won’t eat me alive. I should have done this a long time ago, but it was really hard for me to do. Lingering feelings actually help me write. It was relatively easier to dig up some wounds that I still kept inside to feel melancholic. Because by now, most of you know that it’s my writing tone. This is probably why I haven’t been writing anything nowadays. 

Well, another reason is that we just moved into our new place. We haven’t set up our work station (if there’s gonna be any). We haven’t find a suitable ISP and we reach home about 10 p.m. every night. Oh, we haven’t got any curtain and we might need a new water pump too. There’s still a lot of things to be done and boxes to be unpacked but we are happy here. 

I guess that’s all from me. Enjoy the holidays!

Leave a Reply

