Skip navigation

Big things do happen to you when you hit 27.

Meet my two babies.

image

Her name is Keira. She is now 2,5 m.o. You can read about her here.

image

A compilation of short stories by 13 female writers. I wouldn’t call myself a writer yet, but you can find a short story that I wrote in that book. This is my first attempt in writing fiction in Indonesian. It was really challenging. :D

Oops, one of the babies is crying. Go figure out which one :p. Smell ya later. Toodles!

10 Comments

  1. Congrats, Ste!
    A mom, a writer, who knows what you’ll be next?

    • Thank you! You warned me, mpal. I remember that DMs you sent me on my 27th birthday morning. :D

  2. Proud of you neng sayang! Congratulatiooons! :* I will buy the book today! :D

  3. :)

  4. congratulations! Keira is so adorable!!! (beware, i’m a baby stalker. :p)

    • Thank you! You can find more of her pics in my instagram @konnyaku. I feel like being punished for uploading too many pictures. :D

      • aaakkk, udh liat barusan… baru bisa liat selama 2 menit karna udh keburu kram perut saking gemesnyaaaaaa (ask my sister how i would behave when i see a cute baby/dog… then you’ll know what i mean!).

  5. Selamat ya, Ste.. Nggak sabar pingin baca! (Dan tentunya ketemu Kei lagi.)

    • Thanks, la. PSB beneran ga bisa ya? :( Really wish you can make it.

      • Nggak bisa, Ste. Udah rela, kok. Hehe. Have fun ya! :)


Leave a Reply

