Skip navigation

Reading

Blog posts related to the theme K chose for her 2nd birthday party.

Writing
I need to finish the preschool trial review on my other blog.

Listening
Caught in The Act’s Let This Love Begin always puts a smile on my face. Do you remember that song?

Thinking
I didn’t plan to throw a birthday party for K this year but things got escalated quickly. A month away and no plan where to have it.

Smelling
I find myself missing K’s smell when she was a baby and hasn’t eaten solid food. I even dreamt about that smell.

Wishing
Extra income would be good now that K has already started school. Some writing jobs would be ideal. Should I start an online shop?

Hoping
My current project with M would be a great success.

Wearing
White shirt with blue stripes.

Loving
My baby is enjoying her time in Waterbom.

Wanting
More time to work with that aforementioned project.

Needing
Get a new glasses. Scotch tape doesn’t work anymore.

Feeling
I don’t know why do I feel sleepy all the time lately. I’ve been ditching stuff just to sleep/

Clicking
Pinterest. Karaspartyideas. Allrecipes.

The Sunday Currently was originally from siddathornton which was then adopted by Carina Santos. I followed kurisutaberu’s format.

(Published a day after Sunday because my laptop crashed.)

Leave a Reply

