Skip navigation

Reading
The Single Girls To-do List. It was translated to Indonesian by a good friend of mine, Lala. I received it a few days before the long weekend. Perfect timing! Thanks, La!

Writing
I’ve been writing something in my head about mourning. It’s been what? Eight years? I still forgot that he’s dead sometimes.

Listening
The Alphabet Song. K sings it, “Numa Numa ABC.” Instead of now you know my ABC. It got stuck in my head.

Thinking
Positively duped by the online shop I wrote about last week. Dammit.

Smelling
The toiletries from Fairmont Hotel. I forgot to check the name. They have this subtle smell but it lingers. I could still smell it on my hair.

Wishing
My baby would feel better soon. It has been 3 days since she caught a cold. She is a bit feverish. Probably from too much coughing and sleep deprivation.

Hoping
Chloe’s babies would make it.

Wearing
Coconut Island ‘s add shirt with snot stain.

Loving
The last chapters of Bakuman.

Wanting
K to be healthy soon.

Needing
More and more and more money.

Feeling
I don’t know why do I feel sleepy all the time lately. I’ve been ditching stuff just to sleep. (Still…)

Clicking
Ask.fm

Leave a Reply

