Skip navigation

SAVING MONEY

Except being obsessed with the show, I don’t think I have much going on in my life at the moment. I’m obsessed to the point where I started my own business to support me fangirling haha. So, any of you who wants to order custom case for your phones (available for iPhones, most Samsung phones and Xiaomi Mi4i) you can line me at cicipo. Elmo and I have this 2-3 year goal of going to either JIB con or Asylum. We now have Mon on board too. Yay! I think it goes without saying but there’s also Supernatural cases available (DUH!) in case you love the show as much as I do. I got like 4 or 5 of them for myself too. #facepalm

Help out a fangirl here. Thank you! :*

Leave a Reply

